You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guy and a Lipstick Part 6 - a true story of love and learning - a new beginning

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yes, you are of course so so right @audreybits!!! I was never in any way attracted by money or material stuff ...

Now ... after all this time of research, I have at least a small glimpse ... ;) This is for sure something that will be a subject for my other upcoming parts ...

Sort:  

I have grown to know you, I guess...

I look forward to to reading those parts, I hope it doesn't take long before you post them...

mhhhhhhhhhh <3 ... I love your smile!
xx

And that made me smile even wider... Hehehe

Hope my smile makes you smile too...

Oh yes ... for sure!

Love you to bits @audreybits ... hihihi

Hehehe! Love you too!!

I love that photo

Yes ... hihi ... bitmoji party coming up :) sorry .. right now unfortunately addicted to a little bit ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65