Sort:  

Oh em g! @anutu I can relate to the quote you used in-the beginning of your blog. I was going to post something about depression like the other day, but I wasn’t confident enough to publish it! You know my english is not that good hehehe

Anyway going back to your blog, hmmmm i love it!! Sometimes I do this too, I appreciate the things around me. Walking makes us think and just appreciate life! I love all your photos!!! You should take some street photos with people or cars in it!!!

Wow, this is so amazing, see this is how we are connected .... all on the same wavelength :)
<3
Your English is so great! Mine is .... I always try to express what I want to say, but I have to look up so many many words when I write ...

I love to have a walk very early in the morning when the sun rises, I think walking helps so much to clear the mind and think easier. You are so right, I am so much the same.

I would love to photograph people in the street, I would love to!!! But according to EU law, this is not allowed anymore. It's not even allowed to show anyone in vids. Unless you have a written permit/allowance ... This puts EU bloggers into a difficult dilemma and it is very effective to limit free speech, unfortunately. Of course ... the big mainstream media companies need no allowances at all ... it's so sad.

Eu? Is Europe??? What’s the language you use to speak? That’s crazy so now you can’t just take photos.. that’s terrible! I mean for those who uses it for good are the ones really affected..

And no, my english isn’t that good. I mean yes, i do speak and understand english perfectly but not in writing its totally different hahaha I struggle a lot!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, EU meaning the commission ... which is not really what Europe with its diversity is all about ... I mean in a legal way :) yes it's terrible. I was born in Germany ... speaking German but left Germany ... for many reasons ... I studied in London and Vienna :)

I struggle too in writing, it takes a lot of time to check the true meaning of words ... so it takes a lot of time to put together what I really want to say :)

I see! You are so passionate @anutu I know you’ll be even better in writing, you are already!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

mhhhhhhh .....

hey i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me and upvote me for future upvotes

Thanks for stopping by, enjoy the rest of the weekend!

this was absolutely beautiful. a perfect thing to hear for the beginning of my day today.

wow...
i'm just sighing deeply. I"m going to leave this open and come back and read this again!!! :)

it was just so poignant!!! so good. posts like this need time to really soak in <3

and.... i like that one of they synonyms for grateful is "dreamy"

but so sad that they spelled it wrong. hehehehehehehe

Yeahhh,

I spelled it wrong, YESSSS! I thought about this really a very long time, honestly :)

<3
xx

hahahahahaha soon we will have every dictionary CHANGING the way to spell dreamy into dreemie hahahahahahahahahaha

For sure! I plan to buy all dictionaries in the whole wide world and cross out this nasty wrong spelling of dream with my pen by hand and change it into dreem ... I love the new spelling so so so much more :) lolololol
hahahahahahaha!
Well, this will take some time :) ... doing this by hand :)
<3

I told you I would read this again... and I just did :)

I wanted to soak in it a bit more. Dust... I never thought of it as something to be treasured. but how often do we take for granted all the little things in life that we perceive to be an inconvenience - when in reality - they are all the little things that remind us that we're alive

love this post - both times :)

The amazing thing with dust is, it is unlimited :) Thus the chance in our life to feel and live gratitude is unlimited and connected with al and everything we are connected with ... I think ...

<3

I really liked your publication. Thank you.

Thank you very much for your kind words and for stopping by!
Have a wonderful Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82