Sort:  

great writing!

Thank you very much for your kind words and for dropping by.
Have a great start into the new week!

Congratulations @anutu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you very much for your support and this great project you created!

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this story so much and I'm so thrilled that you're telling this! I still can't believe that you almost didn't tell it @ anutu!!!!!!!! It's just an amazing story!!!!

Things happen sometimes that we just can't explain. And i know your fear of sharing it. Sometimes special memories that are unexplainable are only for us to hold and keep and ponder. Sometimes - not. We don't know always. but i'm so thrilled to share in them with you!!! :)

p.s. love your new banner ;) heheheh


Not only one ... but two thanks to you <3 ... :) isn't that amazing! Fits perfectly to my split feelings when it comes to publishing the details I had a hard time understanding concerning ... The Guy ...
xx

you got two?!?!?!?!?!? awwwwwwwww wow - that's amazing! how did that happen!!!!! :)

so so so beautiful - and blue - you know that one gets me excited to see hehehehehe

Yeahhh, I was so surprised ... the gold color was so tricky and @liberty-minded was not sure if it will come out so cool with the contrast to the little wheels. I told there is no need to stress with the tricky gold color and said blue is also fantastic if it does not work out ... and see what I got ... two most beautiful banners ... <3

There are certain things that we can't understand how or why it happened some things goes beyond our imaginations... It must have felt amazing being in that garden...

Yes it was ... and it was my aunts smile ... in Claire's face ... that I saw... some things are hard to tell, but this is life. Life can not be judged just with logic I think :)
xx

Yeah, our logic has limits, there are things beyond it.

I will so much love to get that feeling someday, the feeling on having a loved one (that has been lost) been so close to me. I believe it will be an incredible one...

Sending you the best of energies @audreybits, wishing for you that your hopes and dreams will be fulfilled in the best way possible, you deserve it,
xx

Thank you so much... 😊 I do hope it gets fulfilled too...

The way you make the word flow is impressive.
I am nearly convinced that you'll create a riddle in the riddle.
Keep on with your classics!

Thank you so much, my Lady, your words mean so much to me .. <3

yes, this is true, concerning the riddles, there is much more to reveal ...
xx

Hello @anutu, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much @creativecrypto!! I really appreciate your support very very much! Have a most pleasant Sunday!
xx

Set your goals high and don't stop until you get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71