Cafe for creativity! (Part 2)

in #life6 years ago
Hello friends!!! How are you ? How's the week? Mine super busy but with pure good things !!

I know I've been absent but the thing is not for pleasure, I've been sleepless and tired for several nights but I think that whenever we put everything to achieve the goal it's worth it in the end, so do not get mad at me, because everything I'm doing is to bring you better content 😊

The set of the previous post I tell you that I enjoy it very much and thanks to the more doors are opening, so I am working now in another style that I had never experienced, but as I always tell you, to leave the comfort zone and to experience new things and I can tell you that I really like this new project. but good of that we will speak more in depth in the next publication, is only to keep them a little informed in the why of my absence.

Let's go back to the Boudoir, a particular style of photography that I like a lot, especially due to the fact that the difference between a vulgar photo and a sensual and artistic photo is enormous, but a minimal change makes all that difference. What do I mean? Well, a poorly crafted pose can change all the tonality of a photo and go from being something sensual to something explicit and vulgar. Eye do not judge either, on the contrary if the photographer is looking for something so vulgar and the model is looking for the same, well we are in a free world and I applaud.

But for those like me, who enjoy a sensual and intelligent or geeky photography if they want to say that, we must be very careful not to cross that line when defining our style, in order to transmit what we really want to our audience . So be very careful with that!

That's why I share with you this other photo of that set that I liked so much and that I intend to continue exploring more thoroughly if the circumstances allow me to do so jejeje

So you are the judges and leave your comments about it.


Foto 1. Creo que Yoda esta muy concentrado 😝

I love you so much!

Follow your dreams, fight for them, protect them, but above all, never stop and fight for what you love so much!

Let's use this tool, this chain of blocks to make that change we want in the world :)

Thanks Steemit, thanks to all of you xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72