Anecdote of an almost robbery

in #life6 years ago

rome-1513368_1920.jpg

[FUENTE] https://pixabay.com/es/roma-microb%C3%BAs-transporte-1513368/

It was Sunday afternoon and my favorite team it was going to play, the day was mild, the clouds hid the sun and there was an exquisite breeze, so I saw no problem using public transport so I did not have to bother my mom to take me to the stadium.

When I left, I noticed that the streets were alone and there was not much traffic, but that did not stop me from going to the game, so I got on the first bus that passed. The bus had a capacity for 50 people of which there were only 5, yet I did not see any problem and I just sat to wait to get to the stop.

When I arrived, I was the only one who got off the bus, the street could have been completely alone if it were not for me and for the two gentlemen who were parked in a place across the street, they looked bad but today in day many people look like this and already one does not judge at first sight, so I calmly sit down to wait for the second bus that would take me to my long-awaited game.

Then there I was, waiting for a bus that had already been delayed 15 minutes, but my patience was not exhausted because there was still a good time for the game to start, but suddenly two people arrive on a motorcycle, men, tattooed until the ankles and I know I said that it is not right to judge at first sight but they looked VERY bad looking and emanated an aura that gave me chills, that despite that I just sat there squeezing my hands and ready to run, but suddenly the traffic light lights up green and the men continue on their way, at that moment I relax and I thought I was exaggerating, until I turn to see where the men were going and after a few seconds they turned and headed towards my address, when i realized I ran faster than Usain Bolt, crossed the street and went to where the two men were stationed, I shouted for help, in my mind I thought the things i said made sense but now that I think, the gentlemen did not understand what I was saying until I pointed to the two men on the motorcycle who were approaching us quickly, without thinking twice they turned on the car and told me "* come with us or you stay and they rob you *" so I rode and I went with them.

The two men behind us slowed down, I think that a chase wasnt have a sense for them and that's why they did not try to follow us.

the man who was driving the car asked me "do I leave you somewhere?" and I told him I was going to the stadium to see my team play and the gentleman very kindly took me to there.

In the end I enjoyed my game after a stressful moment, but everything went well.

PS: There was a time where there were many robberies executed by motorized, so one is always alert of that now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69