Start Funding Now : Its Back to School Again

in #life6 years ago

Time runs so fast I can imagine how many days from now and its back to school again.

images.jpg

So as early as now I have to start funding for my kids enrollement and school supplies,uniforms,shoes and fees.

images.jpg

I have to steem and work online double time to comply all their needs.

I have four students to support so its really a very tough responsibility providing them alone.

My daughter @jimbarcelona is blogging as much as she can because when school opening starts her time will be limited.

And because of steeming she can buy her personal needs and school needs as well.I let her understand my situation that Im mostly out of budget because of I have a lot to pay such as house rent , electric,water and internet bills.

As a mother it is my dream and responsibility to give them a good future .I would do my best as much as I can.I do not know how but I will do my best to achieve that goals for them.

Photo source from :

http://www.certona.com/making-the-grade-in-back-to-school-shopping/

http://www.tcsc.k12.in.us/blog/entry/2017-2018-school-supply-lis

received_227591301309070.png

Sort:  

Teardrops visits you and adds a tear of enjoyment.
Note: when using the ulog tag, be sure to use your own images.
Happy night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86