A Teardrops Dream of A Young Boy that Wishes to Be A Doctor

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A child has their own wishes what they wanted to be when they grow up.

P_20180427_125722.jpg

I am dreaminng to reach success since I was a child but yet until now Im still dreaming to reach that dream.

I was busy working online while taking care and watching my kids.I let them both play so that I can spend more time to review calls online.

received_367779883700510.jpeg

Without my knowing that Shane Denver borrow a doctor set toy from neighborhood and play with her little sister as a Doctor.

Shane told me that he wants to be a doctor and wants to cure her little sister when shes sick.

Its just amazing that at his young age at 4 he started to dream and even wants to help me.

He is very familiar about steemit in fact he had helped me gives flyers when I was doing steemit campaigns before.

If he only know how to blog for sure he will be joining steemit as well.

FB_IMG_1524927214188.jpg

I just wish that in future he can be able to fulfill his dreams but of course I will need to work very very hard with an extra ordinary hardwork that I can do for the future of my children.

It is free to dream so dream as much as you can.

And I will support his teardrops of dreams in life.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta

received_227591301309070.png

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

A child has thier own wishes what they wanted to be when they grow up.
It should be their instead of thier.

Great post, so amazing
Visit my blog, and flbck me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44