At The Suppermarket

in #life5 years ago

At The Suppermarket.jpg

Hey Steemians,

I was at the supermarket today to pick some things for the house. I was in a hurry to pay and leave because I had other things to do but the number of people waiting to pay was much and it seemed as if everybody was in a hurry too. There were a lot of checkout counters about 8 of them but there were just too many people at the supermarket.

I finally got my got my turn at the checkout counter, and thank God it is all over.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @antobrige! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 30.69 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15