Antihustler DTube Vlog #20 - Simple Hack For A Productive Day

in #life6 years ago


As Gordon Ramsay so eloquently put it "You're a busy idiot!"

Relax, i'm pointing to myself here...

But jokes aside, how many have suffered this issue themselves? You wake up, and get ready for work/business on autopilot. The steps are almost always the same....

Then you start work, and you do that mostly on auto-pilot because you know how to do it, right? Well when it comes to being an entrepreneur, if you don't have a plan for your day/week/month, it is easy to get caught in the trap of being a 'busy idiot.'

That is to say, you're busy, but not necessarily productive. I have suffered from this on numerous occasions and still fall victim to it from time to time.

The key for me was quite simply to start making a plan for my day the night before. I don't mean you need to write a war and peace essay on what you hope to achieve. For me, a simple list of bullet points has dramatically helped me gain more focus.

Give it a try sometime! Oh, and if you want to expand upon that further, check this out: https://amzn.to/2Ocksfj

(Unsupported //ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=as_ss_li_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=matcha01c-20&language=en_US&marketplace=amazon®ion=US&placement=081298160X&asins=081298160X&linkId=d95b1f329458ee492383c3cd622fda9a&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true)

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Yaay! Thanks for the vote @dtube!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09