Level Up!!!- The Journey continues...

in #life6 years ago

Hi, guys welcome to my blog,

adventure-1807524_1280.jpgimage

I feel as happy as I make this short post because my long awaited certificates have finally arrived Nigeria after 3 months of waiting.

IMG_20180227_154032_601.jpg

IMG_20180227_154028_216.jpg

The certificate of my participation in online courses organized by University of Washington is finally in my hands.

IMG_20180227_154024_884.jpg

This is an additional feather to my cap. I thank God for the added knowledge I have acquired.

I am Dedicating these certificates to open source contributions on @air-clinic. If you need a consult, you already know where to find me.

Sort:  

I'm just smiling and I guess you know why. I think I should expose @antigenx a little so that @evarich and @steemcenturion will know.

Well, @antigenx has been my long time childhood friend. We played and almost read together. Almost because the guy is too smart and almost doesn't read but yet he comes out top of the class.

He won all the awards in secondary school. Imagine someone writing mathematics, further mathematics, physics, chemistry in WAEC without a calculator which made him become the walking calculator.

Fast forward to university, the guy bagged 4 scholarships before graduating in medicine so I'm not surprised that you achieved another feat.

I wish I can post our chats earlier today, where you said you wanted to prepare for exams and I told not to bother because you always makes it with or without reading and you replied, Na Masters ooooooh. Lol {that's on a lighter mood}.

Congratulations friend turned brother, I'm proud of you man. Keep soaring high Dr. @antigenx Aka Dr. Victor Essien

I wish there's an award rewarding blogger on steemit to award excellence, I would have tagged him or her to award you for your outstanding performance and consistency in academics and life.

Finally, I'd love to say thank you for introducing me to steemit and for @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle for making it possible.

WATCH OUT FOR MY #INTRODUCEYOURSELF post soon.

@eejaybee you have " kee" me . Somebody cannot play with you again ba🙈

Tanx bro, im still awaiting your introductory post. I know your style. Just take ur time.

@eejaybee, thank you for the exposee. Dr @antigenx is really a smart man. The way he multitask shows it. More grace boss.

@evarich my friend that has forgotten me. You're welcome

Congratulations Doc

Congratulations boss @antigenx. So much accomplishments. Greater days ahead.

Bravo

Congrats dear
Am not surprise at all.... You had achieved greatness already....the sky is but your playing ground

@joagawu . This hit me.

the sky is but your playing ground

Thanks for this.

Congratulations!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65