A new day, a new year, a new me

in #life6 years ago

Today I was born. Well, not literally today, but rather- many moons ago- (hehehe). As I write this, my body is probably finishing another cycle of its biological circadian rhythm- Breathing, Walking, thinking, moving ,eating, drinking, trusting, fearing, loving, laughing, hearing .

FB_IMG_1523179344560.jpg

Today I choose to soberly reflect on my past years of life.

‘’ Life can only be understood backwards, but it must be lived forwards’’.

Today marks another important phase of my life and I am most grateful to God Almighty for the gift of life and the journey so far. Growing old has never been easy, it’s akin to being punished for a crime you haven’t even committed.

I want to personally say a big thank you to all those I have met in my pathway of #steemit- you guys helped in moulding me these past few weeks on steemit .

You were all great teachers, and I appreciate every experience and opportunity that came my way through you all (I guess I wasn’t a bad student anyways..Winks).

Steemians, today am +1. Take a look at how I evolved in the past years.

Happy birthday to me.

Sort:  

Happy Bday Dr. Anti!
You have been a helpful Ally and a humble colleague...
All the best my friend.

Tanx bro @nairadaddy. You have been inspiring on the blockchain. Thanks for your presence and being an exemplary leader.

Your last video, awon science students, Happy Birthday to you bro, am wishing more greater things in earth.
Amen.

@botefarm lol @awon science students.. Thanks for the warm wishes..

Happy birthday doc.

Thanks boss man

Happy Birthday to you!!!
I have to love the Nigerian smile - so big and bright! Keep it up!

Tanx @viking-ventures The Nigerian smile could be contagious lol..

Happy birthday boss...
Wishing you God's blessings...
Grow old and prosper

More sbd and Steem to your wallet.
Future whale😊🔥

Tank boss @aauthespian1. I am honored to have you on my blog.

Happy birthday doc, greater and bigger you i pray

Thanks sweetheart

Hmmm! @antigenx you again.

Birthdays really reminds me of purpose which ranges from the task that lies ahead, the achievement and failure of the past which serves as lesson for the way forward.

I am happy for you my brother in the game.

Happy birthday and many more years of God's blessing and favour.

Booom!
I am me @brightfame

Birthdays really reminds me of purpose which ranges from the task that lies ahead, the achievement and failure of the past which serves as lesson for the way forward.

Very true my brother... Thanks for stopping by.

Happy birthday Doc bigger you I pray

Thanks dear @eunireal1, I appreciate.

Woooow! Happy birthday boss @antigenx. I wish you a very great and wonderful year sir. God bless you.

@evarich on the block.... Welcome dear

Happy birthday brother. I remember those early days of seriousness and playing together. It's been awesome growing together and living life gradually, working and praying that we hit our target soonest by God's grace. Happy birthday DR. @antigenx, wish you more life, blessings, favour, goodlife, good wife, more steem power and steem plus lots of God's grace. Enjoy your day man.

@eejaybee my brother from childhood. Thanks for your kind wishes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71