Excitement energy self-forgiveness

in #life7 years ago

domino-163523_1280.jpg

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be affected by excitement energy as a positive experience and future projection which I look forward to and thus am purely focused on that and not in my life moments at all times in which therefore I cannot focus as needed and do my job as needed as being completely here within a moment for my movement to be totally directed as necessary for that moment here.



I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise my situation here in a moment again, through my focus purely upon this future projection in which I was only working towards this future projection and ignoring the moment here that needed to be directed as per the moment itself if I were to be focused upon that moment and thus the direction needed in that moment, but instead I was guided and directed by excitement energy in which I see, realise and understand now that had I stopped and considered my options, I could have saved for a later time/day to look more into, as opposed to getting excited by the future projection and immediately switching my focus to that and disregarding my present needs for that future projection in some way, shape or form.



When and as I see myself hearing some news or something that I look forward to, which IS fine, as long as I do not participate within this excitement energy as a positive which directs me and makes me lose focus on who I am, what I am, what is needed in each and every moment, I stop and breathe. I see, realise and understand that to look forward to something is to be aware of that future moment, or to work towards it, but not to allow it to direct me and change me and what I do, otherwise I’m being influenced and not moving effectively, steadily, as a form of stability - because as I saw within myself, I was rushing as being directed by this excited energy, rushing, not focusing, being careless, not working to the best of my ability, and being slack/lazy.



I commit myself to understand that each and every moment is what is here and what COUNTS - that must be my focus, no matter what may or may not be happening at any stage, anywhere.



I commit myself next time to stop, to breathe, to consider my options in relation to the future projection and what I can possibly do, how I can work towards this future projection WITHOUT missing myself in a moment, so that I can do what I need to do in every moment, but within my considerations, I can give myself the necessary time to put my all into that moment so that I can then work the best towards that future projection, so either way I see, realise and understand that if I’m putting in 100% of me towards something, then that thing will work out the best in every way, shape and form, as opposed to this stopping and stalling and this or that on mind and directing me and pushing me and pulling me this way and that way where I just can’t FOCUS with my all 100% drive and need to do what I must do and want to do.

http://desteni.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55