a view to the past

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemit community. Today I want to share a memory of a few years ago. The last meeting I had with my high school classmates in which practically all of them were. After graduating in 2009, we had several reunions, but the 2011 was the only one in which we were part of that great group of high school "The Generation of 2009".

FB_20170427_20_09_24_Saved_Picture.jpg

FB_20170427_20_09_37_Saved_Picture.jpg

Several years have passed since then, today I do not know anything about some, others have left the country but we are still in contact, I do not know if we will ever do this kind of meetings, in fact the last one was in 2016 where we shared a dinner of Christmas.

IMG-20161221-WA0023.jpg

By the way one of the best things, is that all those who appear in the photos were together throughout high school, in fact some as in my case we arrived in the last year of primary school and a smaller group were together all primary and all the secondary It is impossible that you have not generated ties of friendships for a lifetime and the beauty of life is to see how each one begins to live new stages in their lives, some are already professionals, others are about to do it (I for example) , others are already fathers and mothers and even already several have been married.

I hope you liked this memory that I wanted to share. I know that there are people whose high school stage was not the best, but in my case it was one of the most beautiful stages and I still miss it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51