You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Leaving but I Am Taking a Fucking Break

in #life7 years ago

The way it's being handled and the lack of professionalism is an embarrassment and not worth even two seconds of my time.

If you think you can do a better job, I would be interested to know you ideas and specific instances where we have failed. I agree that others have acted unprofessionally but I cannot dictate what other people do.

Beneath all the imperfections of the people behind this movement, there is a just cause. You have an opportunity to be part. Maybe you can help set the right example. Something is better than nothing.

Thank you for your reply in any case.

If you feel that any of @flagawhale's posts were unprofessional, your feedback would be appreciated.

Sort:  

You coming to my blog two days in a row to attempt to manipulate me is incredibly unprofessional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69