Working un Rural áreas of Maracaibo

in #life6 years ago

Hi steem people. I'm glad to be with you today. I'm going to talk you about some experiences that I had Working for people in the rural areas in Venezuela.

Ad you should know this country is having really bad times and the population in the rural areas is the most affected Here. This people have to work really hard for eating just once in a day, this is one of the saddest things that I've seen in my life, but however they are always with a Big smile in their face. It's incredible for me to see how they do it and that makes me think that the life is simple becaus they don't have lot of things that we are used to have in our daily life. They don't need phones, PCs, tablets, TVs, they don't use Internet! Their life is really simple and hard but at the same time they are happy and don't have the problems that we have.

They always say like Bob Marley: "Don't worry, be happy" !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52