You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Parents and their legacy on my wellbeing

in #life8 years ago

my father left when i was young and i still remember all i have in my mind was anger. but i never thought that the moment he left would be the last time that i ever talk or seeing him in normal state, cos 2 years ago he passed away and i only have bout 15 minutes to hug him and he was on a koma, after bout ten years i never met him or knowing where he lives. now im starting to realize few things, being a father is not an easy thing especially maintaining a good relationship with your son

Sort:  

I can't begin to explain how you feel - but whatever happened it's not your fault. It's never a childs fault. Us as parents are the ones that should be there for our children, NOT the other way around.

Remember that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50