What is your secret of being Happy?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

My secret of being happy is to always be grateful for everything I have and think positively about anything, both to others and to my strength.

With gratitude, I can enjoy whatever I get and have. And never jealous or negative thoughts towards other people's property. With gratitude, I can enjoy life calmly without interfering in other people's lives and problems. I am ignorant of the wealth or pleasure of others, what matters is that they do not interfere with my life.

Positive thinking is also a positive energy for me. So that I don't waste much time or drain my brain to think about other people's ugliness. Positive thinking will also make me an optimist in facing life. An optimistic life makes me live without burden.

If there are problems in my life, I usually deal with and resolve the problem so that it doesn't drag on. I usually solve problems by focusing on one problem, then just solve the other problem. So that all my problems can be done well and on time.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anroja from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79