The first cat Terminator, golden eyes :))

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemit! An interesting shot turned out, the cat's eyes have gold and a very serious look. Admire this charming cat))

4.jpg

Fans of cats should like hope))

@anri-avgustino

Sort:  

See my Terminator cat :)

шикарный котеич))))

Hahaha it looks like it doesn't appreciate selfies just like my cat. :D

Yes, it seems so, but still he's a tough guy)) @acidyo
I subscribed to your blog, I see it is rich and vivid, if you are interested too. I wish you success)

Thanks for following! I threw you a follow as well and checked some of your other posts earlier. Hope you are enjoying your Steemit experience! :)

This is the account of the group @poesie in which I enter, on the Golos organized a new project, "Declare yourself" the first fruit is a poetic contest, then there will be other ideas if you like to subscribe, my friend)) https://golos.io/@poesie

Thanks, I like Steemit, a lot of space for different new ideas. On the Golos, I actively support creativity and art. On Steam, I'm looking for my own style. Thanks for the support, very nice !!! @acidyo

Ah cool you are on golos as well! Is it under the same account name? I can follow you there as well since I curate there now and then too. :)

On my Golos is my nickname @anri I am very happy!!

Followed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75