You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you love and hate?

in #life6 years ago

You did a great job on the layout of this post! I love it too.. one typo:
Bad weather (and low temps)

  1. Being manipulated and abused
    2x number 4 :) But for the rest, great job :) And I wished you had some of those (would have loved) things you named..
Sort:  

I noticed it and was already correcting it as you passed by (I had a bad day today) thanks for your compliment (do not know what it looks like on a computer). Who knows I will have some in time.. loads of sun to start with

I you like, I can make a printscreen tomorrow.. send it on discord.. too bad you had a shitty day.. cant sleep now ? hug!

That would be nice thanks
It is my sons birthday so that might be the problem or it is just a winter dip or ... about his future. Hugs for you I will try to sleep.a bit now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42