You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No more mommy's milk | Bye bye breastfeeding...

in #life6 years ago

Well first of all :) let's make something clear.. my ex doesn't really fit the category "people" he's more like a monster / serpent whatever you may want to call it.. he is pure evil.. every cell in his body is evil.. so of course it doesn't surprise me a bit thinking back why he was so anti-breastfeeding.. because that would actually make her more attached to me. And that was the opposite of what he was trying to accomplish. But I did not know that back then, I still believed in fairy tales ;) Of course bf is the best you can give, but I don't have problems with people not trying, I leave everyone be. I am glad I have done it though..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10