A fortune cookie with a nice message

in #life6 years ago

fortune cookie.jpg

Some days ago we were at a Chinese supermarket and when we left, I thought my daughter had taken something from the store because she was holding this shiny package above. The lady from the shop said no no, it's a gift. Well, thank you!
I didn't notice her giving it to my daughter, so I had to check lol. At home we opened the cookie, she'd never seen one before..

20181108_175302.jpg

And then we opened the cookie because we wanted to know the message of course :)

20181108_175410.jpg

Now, that's a message I like! Officially my daughter got the cookie, but I don't think she'll be making money anytime soon.. so hopefully, this was a message for me?

Do you ever open fortune cookies? Did you have a nice message when you opened one?

Sort:  

I had opened one 10 years back. Said, 'Your life's gonna be like this cookie.'
Been in a shit since then, I knew my life was gonna crumble one day too.


Wait, or did it mean "sweet"?

Crap.

Hahahaha you cracked me up... Crumbling.. hahahah

Give her steemmonsters haha she can make money with it just by playing. 😂😁

I doubt she can :) lol.. I'm not allowing her on my laptop to do so hahaha.. let's wait some years .. But I'll do it instead ;) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81