You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNsupport Group

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I can grsp that this is a fucked up issue from the post.
I am having troubles with all the classifications. which will make for a great help topic of discussion. but what upsets me most. and this is appalling; is that the transgender community can be soo discriminating amongst themselves. How can you support your own cause when you can not unify as a group! where is the hope in that.
As a group of people widely discriminised against for being a non discriminatable being (both genders at the same time) at least one point in your lifes. you have no sympathy for others unless they are tran-specifically presently exactly like you.
No wonder the tinfoil hat wearers are winning! this is sick. @aliramaxwell, I am soo sorry to hear this and sorry for your partner livi!
you should both join this server https://discord.gg/x8KSUwv
we do not discriminate there. we are all equal. I also invite you to follow myself and @tccgrsfund on steemit and on discord https://discord.gg/bvxY7CP we enjoy hosting steemit post challenges to help raise funds for'
gender reassignment surgery for transgenderrs within the steemit community
and we are not afraid of trolls either. we know how to handle them.
love @anonymummy

love

Sort:  

ahh my bad I've miss spelt it. @tcgrsfund lol

it stands for trans community gender reassignment surgery fund

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24