You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need to Dance More!

in #life6 years ago

I can definitely relate to the white girl dancing like anything but a white girl .... I grew up in a predominately Hispanic neighborhood.... growing up being called blancita most of my life ... being surrounded by 💃🏻 salsa ... bachata .... reggae.... In addition to growing up first general American with parents that insisted we learned our cultural dances ....lol

Sort:  

I don’t know if blancita is used in a good or bad way, but I think it sounds cute! I grew up in a small village and town where there was only white people so I have no idea how I got infected with the latin dance gene so young 😂😅

Little white girl .... it was used as both ... depending on the situation.... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03