More beach pics 🏝!

in #life6 years ago

35099eae-b433-4e6b-bc66-847eab2dbfb5.jpeg


Here is another vaca pic .... I keep busy all the time ... between work ... the kids .... the house ... extracurricular activities... work events ....doctor’s appointments .....therapy ..... etc. So when I was surprised with a vacation .... even if it was to Mexico ..... I couldn’t say no ..... I enjoyed every second of it ..... plus it gave me plenty of time to reflect on my life .... love .... family .... values .... etc. I may be far from figuring things out ..... I may still miss some friendships in my life ..... but I’m okay with what I’ve been thru and whatever the future holds .


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79