Hair ties !

in #life5 years ago

9e6141b4-d4f3-4996-8314-6a7811d95977.jpeg


No matter what I’m wearing .... I always have a hair tie on my wrist .... and usually before the end of the night ... if my hair is straight or curly ... doesn’t matter I end up tying my hair in a messy bun ( although if it’s straight, I’m likely to leave it down longer ) .

Anyway , I got some of the best and worst news ever today . Weird how that works .... sometimes balances itself out. But sometimes it doesn’t allow you to be happy... the bad news ... doesn’t allow us to enjoy the good .

Sometimes we want to run and share it with people ... the news ... especially the good .... but then you realize .... you need to stop .... you need to distance yourself... you can’t share your emotions with friends the way you used to.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Then how do you deal with it or I should ask: if you do not share with your friend(s) what are they for?

Posted using Partiko Android

I really don’t have too many friends. I guess I have trust issues ... lol .l as well as a pretty personal person. I don’t like sharing too much information with very many people .... which makes this weird... the fact that I share so much on here .... but best friends and other friends have lives , which don’t always include you .... they have girlfriends / wives / boyfriends/ husbands / children ... so when you fall in love with your best friend .... it complicates things .... and then you have to learn how not to share with your friend ....I’m trying to learn how not to share ... but it’s def not easy ... lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it's easier to share with stranger. In most cases you will never meet or never meet again. I agree friends have their lives and in most cases it does not involve you. There was a time it did bother me somehow, but now I do not care any longer. I also do not feel obliged to ask daily or weekly how they are doing since they also do not care. Lately my friend said she has been too busy to pay me a visit and hoped it will change soon. I said it would not change since she will always be busy (she is also afraid to drive the car on a certain road and roundabout so if I do not visit her we won't met).
I hope love will find you 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea ... I only really had one friend ... I was truly open about EVERYTHING... maybe a little too open .... that’s the one friend I thought I would always have that relationship with.... but that’s okay.... we are still friends .... but very distant .... def don’t have those endless conversations..... which I understand ... it’s just a little strange ... that after all this time ... when I get news ... good or bad .... I want to share it with my friend .... but can’t . Lol

I have love in my life .... the loves from my children and family .... I’m happy with that :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99