Please Help Me Get Off The Phishing List!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Sorry, false alarm.  It's been straitened out.  Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello friend @anomaly, it's good that it was a false alarm, but it was good that you would report it

A pleasure to greet you friend @ anomaly, it's good that you asked for help but I'm also glad that it was a false alarm, you have to be attentive for anything that comes up

That's so awful to hear. There're so many nasty hackers out there yet they are listing some innocent accounts. You should report them to @steemcleaners.

Hello anomaly. Thanks for upvote me. Have a good time.

Removing comment since it's all fixed now. Good to have met you bro.

You earned my vote. Sorry about the drama.

hi boss how are you good morning

Thanks for upvote me

Thanks for upvote me

I don't know about false alarm. I'm just used steemit about 2-3 days.
Thank you for upvote my cat.^_^

you can report them to @steemcleaners

Anyway, thanks for upvoted me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22