Over a thousand followers, Woot! I just followed you all back!

in #life7 years ago

So I've been on Steemit about a year now and I finally got to 1,000 followers.

It probably wouldn't have taken that long, except that I took a break from writing for a few months.

But now I'm back, and I just wanted to say Thank You to everyone who followed me!

And to say thanks I've followed you all back!

I'm looking forward to reading all the new and interesting authors in my feed.

I'll try to keep on writing more and more this next year.

Please keep upvoting, and remember to  all your favorite authors.

Sort:  

Hi @anomaly thanks for your upvote. If you are interested in even more upvotes, then look the videos at https://steemit.vote. We complete a Votes4Votes program. Hope you will join us.

Best regards
Steemit.vote

Congrats on your amazing acheivement of 1000 followers. Steemit is an amazing platform and am sure you will be able to accomplish all yoyr goals. Am following u now.

1 year and 1k followers that;s a good number though, congrats for your 1 year on steemit.

yes one of the powerful goal of new comers

Congratulation. Next goal?

I think my next goal will be making a voting bot to spread the love even when I'm asleep or away from the computer.

nice.

Congrats!
But if you make a voting BOT you wont be reading the content you vote for and you will be damaging the merit system that spreads the love in a fair way based on quality.

I sincerelly hope you wont :)

Any advise for a total noob here?

Congratulation for your achievement of 1000 followers :-)

Congrats ! That's a great acheivement :)

siiiiiiick!!! awesome to have you back bud! hope all is well ya :D
Cheers

Heya @diggerdugg thanks so much for the randowhale boost :)

Congrats! Its a great feat i must admit

1k followers is an epic accomplishment! Congrats @anomaly Im hoping to increase my following on Steem to around what i have on Instagram.
Slow and steady

Congratulations!:) Soon new milestones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48