365 Days On Steemit

in #life7 years ago

I just looked at SteemD and it says I've been using Steemit for a full year now :)

Steemit has almost completely replaced Facebook in my life.  The only reason I still use FB now is for Messenger.

(If anybody out there wants to build an Instant Messaging platform for Steemit, that would be awesome!)

I just wanted to give a great big Thank You to everyone who supported and followed me this past year.

I got a lot of new followers in the past few days, and I want to thank them all too.

I'm planning to write an article in the coming weeks about how to get a lot more followers.

I only want to test it a few more times to make sure this new method really works, so stay tuned!

In the mean time, have a cupcake.  It's my 1st Steemit Anniversary!

Sort:  

congrat :) followed ya

Because steemit can produce many friends and it seems like we are traveling around the world with a photo display and its natural sunguh mengasikan and happy birthday do not forget his cake for me and salm know from me

Congrats anomaly. For me it has been.... 1 WEEK!!!!!! hahaha JK Congrats. I hope I still have the use of my fingers in one year. By the way I have been typing this past week.... not too sure.
Cheers my friend

Nice. Do you know if you a make steem while on the steem chat?

Hi oksanasemenova - I am upvoted number 4 - on your post to anomaly - I am - @super-grand-ad - and I followed you. see your followers list - Please follow me back and upvote my posts I going to your @ and upvote your posts - To all that read this if you follow - @super-grand-ad - I will follow back and when you upvote me I will upvote you back

You've certainly got a new follower right here! Congratulations on your hard work and diligence on Steemit! Also, thank you very much for up voting my post, I like returning up votes!

Hi assetminds - I am upvoted number 5 - on your post - I am - @super-grand-ad - and I followed you. see your followers list - Please follow me back and upvote my posts I going to your @ and upvote your posts - To all that read this if you follow - @super-grand-ad - I will follow back and when you upvote me I will upvote you back.

Hi chanthasam - I am upvoted number 2 - on your post - I am - @super-grand-ad - and I followed you. see your followers list - Please follow me back and upvote my posts I going to your @ and upvote your latest post - To all that read this if you follow - @super-grand-ad - I will follow back and when you upvote me I will upvote you back.

Hi anomaly - Thank you for the vote, if you wish to follow me click on my blog and then when the blog opens click on the picture logo at the top and the follow button will popup - now how do I add a vote to your Blog ? - Update I have now worked out how to upvote - on this anomaly blog - @super-grand-ad - is upvote number 187 - To all that read this if you follow - @super-grand-ad - I will follow back and when you upvote me I will upvote you back

Happy Belated Birthday. I wish for your SP and Steem earnings to go up the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51