You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Things I Learned And Value After This Visit

in #life5 years ago

Hello my friend, I really need to get in touch with you. It's for an amazing surprise regarding the Inktober event by @OCD :)

If you have discord, please contact me -> @anomadsoul #8455 or if you prefer email, please tell it to me so I can send you an message.

Either way, I hope you can reply this as soon as possible! 💪
Have a great day!

Sort:  

You can send me a memo I believe you can encrypt it using # as your first character. I don't have a discord sorry and I can't post my email here. I have tons of spam mail right now

I sent you a memo from the account @osd, thanks and I hope to hear from you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35