You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2$ worth thoughts on depression and associated “mental” conditions.

in #life7 years ago

Great post!
The worst part about depression is feeling isolated around people who expect you to be happy and get better. The only thing that helped me was to isolate myself from those people and not try to fight the depression but accept it! It then transformed by itself..
If someone wants to know more about this journey, I wrote a blog post about it today - go and have a read, maybe it helps!

Sort:  

The worst part about depression is feeling isolated around people who expect you to be happy and get better. The only thing that helped me was to isolate myself from those people and not try to fight the depression but accept it! It then transformed by itself..

I agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43