MURDER - REVENGE--------------------------------Are you capable of doing it?

in #life8 years ago

Annie 11.jpg

I have a heavy heart today, as I wonder if it will be in my nature to commit murder if it was my little child that was raped by a stranger that just took her childhood away at the age of three?

Will you be able to forgive and move on with your life, if you were the parent of that little girl or boy?, or will you take matters into your own hands.

I have always seen myself as a caring, loving and human person, to forgive and forget, ask God to give me the strength to move on, but taking the innocence away from a little girl with so much brutality, has made me ask this question today.

I would like to hear your views on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94