BEST BOSS IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD!

in #life8 years ago

worlds_best_boss_mug.jpg

For all the people out there that battle to drag themselves out of bed in the morning to go to work, I feel for you, really I do.

I have worked for many, many years, and I can truly say that for the first time in my life I want to go to work.

I have worked for my boss now 3 years and some change. I call him "BASIE", endearing Afrikaans term for "boss". He is the most compassionate, understanding, funny (dry sense of humour), makes me laugh on a daily basis, sometimes make me cry tears of laughter.

He is a great family man, whom adores his wife and kids. He is good to all his staff and our customers love him.

So today I want to pay tribute to the best boss in the world @thecryptodrive . He's also running great initiatives on Steemit, such as @steemdrive billboard campaign and @steemsports which I am now starting to play and participate in daily. Thanks to "BASIE" for being the brilliant man he is, and just for being this great, humble and wonderful person.

image credit

Sort:  

Loool, thanks @annieb you are making me blush now! Thanks for being a great assistant and for the daily laughs!

Pleasure Basie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66