Sort:  

Excellent dish ! I love Pakistani food very much as because it our former West Pakistan.

do u know urdu can u speak urdu??

Thank you very much before separation Bangladesh was the part of pakistan

Best food 🇵🇰🇵🇰🇵🇰

i love pakisatni food i love saag desi salan of pakistan .pakistani food has their own taste which are not found in the world other food

Hmmm of course, where are you from ?
Welcome here for these taste.

Oh yeah i love rice and saag of pakistan .

Thanks buddy . I love my pakistan very much

Haha buddy i am also from Pakistan :)

Oh nyc to meet u where r u from

Thanks me from Islamabad and you???

I m from gujranwala

the food seems delicious!! i am starving!!! very nice photo!

Hehehe just
Save photo and eat them hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47