You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoking Marijuana – My downfalls and triumphs

in #life7 years ago

Started smoking cannabis at the age 13.
This is a very special and highly addictive substance.

All the things that under the influence of cannabis taught me.

  • To think for myself and question everything
  • Alchemy and Occult knownledge
  • Veganism Raw food Fasting and Self reliance
  • Zero waste composting and ecology
  • Agorism cryptocurrencies and conscious resistance
  • Anarchy and living a healthy inspired life

I agree it's good to take breaks, but it's also good for the soul.
I'd rather have the habit of smoking a plant then be addicted to my phone, food or alcohol.

Great post.

Sort:  

Endless benefits for sure deff a lifelong smoker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66