Because writing helps…

in #life6 years ago (edited)

“His life was a book of his own writing, one orderly page after another. He would open it every morning and write of his joys and sorrows, of all that he knew, and everything that he hoped for.”W.E. Joyce

x354-q80(1).jpg
Image Source

Every day I write something that helps me but that I hope is also a value to you – something that tells you that you are not alone in those thought s, or gives you the tiniest spark of an idea based on my own experiences. But what I hope is that you pick up your own pen and paper and write about your own feelings and experiences; no one but you ever needs to read them, but the words that you write just might help you to make sense of your world…..

I believe that writing helps to get feelings out of your mind and body so that it doesn’t fester and become something else. Everything makes more sense, things become clearer, and even the act of writing can be very therapeutic.

latest.jpg

signature.gif

DQmepDz9DNUfgHYWZCABVYVEL9zjdbe9tnHWBXH2abTYx13_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I've always struggled with writing, but this didn't affect my academic achievement at college. According to what I learned from reading the article https://goodmenproject.com/learning/best-services-to-hire-an-essay-writer-in-2021/ , it's possible to employ academic writers who can produce work for students at any academic proficiency level. I'm no longer worried about the quality of my student paper.

Very helpful advice. But I still have problems writing papers at university. Perhaps this is due to the tight deadlines. I decided to use essay service to write my paper on time. Unfortunately, the workload at the university is very high. And it is difficult to write a high-quality work in a short time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58