You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 8th Floor - Finale!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This reminds me of when my daughter was small and she could stay up the first time for new years. And then after 12 when everybody was cheering she asks "But where is it? Nothing has changed" Looks like your future has the same 'problem', And then another thing that made me think ...'She squealed, her face as pale as an albino's penis.' How do you know this hahaha - ok on the other hand it would be strange if that is the only part of the body that is not white LOL

Sort:  

Omgz! How would I know it. I can heartily day that it is an assumption :0D

Hehe, that would have been funny. I think I had as similar experience when young!

Sometimes assumptions are better than facts hahahaaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23