You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obvious

in #life6 years ago

We cannot live with them and also not without them, but I do not want to burst you 'young dads' bubbles - little ones are difficult, teenagers are worse and then comes the 'out of school I think I am an adult' stage, driving around, going out, and you lying awake waiting for their return. Yes I agree.... they make you old before your time. That kids survive teenage years up to 25 and not get strangled by their parents are pure miracles hahaha. Hang in there. You will still miss just having an itchy head LOL

Sort:  

Hehe, I might not need the itchy head but I sure will miss the other stuff. I came wait to get are older and I can get some sleep. That might make all the difference!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74