You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flashpoint

in #life4 years ago

I do not even want to go to the shop - besides the fact that I hate shopping, i know weird for a woman, I am so over these people getting all worked up - I understand this is a pandemic but going hysterical and shouting at people and buying food for six months is not going to change it. I do not have money to buy in bulk and now that I am all alone in my house I will finish all the food that is still here. I will go then the cats' food it finish. No goodness I hope this virus goes away soon because we are just seeing again how crazy people can be.

Sort:  

I have ben thinking on the money thing. Surely to god, people will run out of money for this incessant buying of everything.

There really is no need.

I have a giant sack of rice. I am hoping that it might see me through. Fingers crossed it is shorter than they are all claiming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43