You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here, Keto Keto

in #life5 years ago

Hahahaha love your comebacks - Jeez I hate it if people loose weight and now they take it upon themselves to save everybody..... good on you you lost weight, now run along, I have not and not planning to. People are soooooooooooo tiring. I rather prefer a cat in a costume hahaha

Sort:  

Lol, the worst thing is I am seriously doubting if he ever loses any proper weight or just loses a wee bit of water at the start! He is alwatys on a diet and never changes!

O I know the type - I have stopped trying a long time ago. no expectations, no failure and just enjoying food along the way.

Enjoying life!! It's much better than being miserable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61