tricks to teach so that students are motivated to learn

in #life7 years ago

I like to share knowledge though only a little. Since high school, I'm used to sharing knowledge. The first time I shared knowledge in "big numbers" was when I exchanged knowledge with a high school teacher.

So teachers are not naive, sometimes students are smarter.
I call science exchange because he taught me physics lessons (because he is not my class teacher) and I teach him to use a computer. At that time the computer was still a rare item so few people could and by chance I was the lucky one. From experience repeatedly being tentor in some training blogs, Linux, marketing, MLM and also sitting as a student.

Sort:  

Pak guru dan siswa

I think that teachers should use the tricks to teach so that students are motivated to learn. I think these tricks are important because they help students understand the material better and they also make it easier for them to remember what they have learned. Students should read this https://www.godisageek.com/2020/12/why-successful-students-like-video-games/ article to know the reason to watch video games. As long as you have a passion, that's all that matters. If you don't have one, it's still possible to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62