Very happy - Finished the exams - Because when you want - You can - @annadeda

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemians!


27999919_10155546369438440_1656878308_o.jpg

I do not remember if I've already told you guys that I'm studying psychology in the Kapodistrian University of Athens. Today I am immensely happy because I had my last exam of this semester and luckily I passed it. This semester I had 8 exams and thank God I have passed them all. But how difficult is it to study and be a Paralympic athlete? If I have to be honest guys, it's a very difficult thing to do both at the same time. When you are a Paralympic athlete your free time is very limited, so it is very difficult to study for university exams. Fortunately, however, all the teachers in my university, they are good people and understand the difficulty to combine both study and sport, at the same time. Often it is the teachers themselves who tell me to give much more importance to the sport than to the study. I really appreciate what the professors do for me, but often my answer to what they say is that for me both are important things and that I will do my best to do both things perfectly.

20638706_10213529702013765_4244395159473256817_n.jpg

What I often say is that wanting is power. When you want with all of yourself to do something, with the help of God and also with the help of your loved ones according to me If you want to do something you will do it. I would not be able to do all these things in my life without the help of my family and especially of my twin sister @mariaentela. It would not be enough for me to have a lifetime to thank my dear sister for all she has done for me all these years. At this point let me thank also another person who is always close to me and who helps me in any way possible and this is my dear friend @otsouvalas, because he has done so much for me and I thank him from the bottom of my heart. I want to thank once again all my friends of Steemit for your support and also for your love. Thanks all of you from the bottom of my heart.


Thank you all for reading!




And remember to always see the positive side of life.

Sort:  

BROAVOOOOOO ! I'm so proud of you <3

thank you very much my dear, love you!!!!!!!!!!!

@annadeda That is a big feat you just achieve i believe. To double up as a Paralympic athlete and studying at the same time isn't anyway easy. I love your drive and gusto.

Best of luck i wish you dear!

Congratulations on the success. I will blend my congratulatory words with that of Thomas Edison which says : genius is 1percent inspiration and 99 Percent perspiration' God has 👑 your efforts with success. Congratulations once again.

Congratulations on your semester pass 👍, i also passed my 5th semester last month and now i am free for a month, it feels like i got freedom from a jail 😂
and yes be positive results will be awesome

What more can I say ...?
You set the standards up high,
You are a person to look up to
And to be an example and an inspiration for all of us
Well done!

You say that it's difficult to be both a Paralympian and a student, but I would argue that the dedication and drive that competing will give you certainly helps! Well done on your achievements.

Isnt that a gorgeus feeling inside you heart ?
I bet joyful future is coming;

Congratulations!

You are posting spam and you are upvoting your spam comments. Please stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47