The best decision ever - @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

3a0a07d8-04ae-43d2-8b74-6191c3178e42.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

In today's post I want to share with you a wonderful conclusion I came across thinking about it last few days. A few months ago a good friend of mine @gladiatom told me that in the beautiful Loutraki city, at the same Apartments block he lived in, their was an empty Apartment for sale. In the last couple of years I had been thinking of buying a house outside Athens in the seaside. So I found this opportunity very good and I ask my friend to give me the telephone number of the owner of the house. A few days later I called the owner and we organized a meeting in order for me to look at the house and see if it's convenient for me to purchase it. I like the house very much and the fact that I wasn't going to be alone in the new city, as my dear friends, @gladiatom @liondani @kerkyra would be my neighbors thrilled me with joy. I decided to buy the house and now that I spend my weekends in Loutraki with my friends I think that this was the best decision ever. Relaxing there after a week of training is such a blessing. So with this post I want to thank my friends from the bottom of my heart for their friendship and the wonderful moments they give me every weekend.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

We love you.

I'm honoured and very lucky to feel it every time we are together. Thank you @liondani ! God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46