Such a unlucky month this is - @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

f8907ba6-e512-47cc-a547-e994ddb22e6a.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

Today I was really convinced that this month is the month of accidents. I woke up at 7:00 in the morning, like I always do every morning and drove to my training camp. When I arrived there a big storm started out of nowhere and I couldn't get out of my car. I waited patiently inside the car for more than an hour Fort storm to die down so that I was able to start my training. Two hours of training went by when I decided I wanted to go to the bathroom. The moment I leaved to go to the bathroom I will be tent that was hanging from ceiling, suddenly from above and went down all force right at the point I was training before I decided to go to the bathroom. All the people there went white because they hadn't seen me going to the bathroom, so for brief moment I am really believed the tent wind down on me and they run in that direction and started looking for me under that. Exactly at that moment I returned from the bathroom and was wondering what all the commotion was about. When they saw me standing at the door, they were so relieved that they run and hugged me tight. When I realized what happened I really felt very lucky and I really believed that God was by my side once again to ensure nothing terrible happens to me. Returning for my training on my way home I asked my sister to drive me to the church near my house to say a prayer thanking God that always is looking after me. This my friend was my crazy day today and I'm once again thankful that I am safe and sound.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You are definitely on the right track. Keep going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77