Let it snow ♡ @annadeda

in #life5 years ago

e2260219-e651-4a40-be9b-611b1aed913e.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

Snow is finally here in Athens. It is a very rare phenomenon here in my city so it was a beautiful surprise to wake up in the morning and see that everything was covered in snow. It was very cold but it was also impossible to resist going out and having a very good time with my sister playing in the snow. In a heartbeat my wheelchair was covered in snow and from Gray was suddenly White. For more than an hour we were outside and feeling like I was living in a fairytale. But just like every fairytale has an ending ours and as well because of the Sun that was brighten the sky so the snow was melting. But you know I always think that special moments are special just because they are brief.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01