I am through the candidates for the best athletes of the year in the ceremony of Oscars of Sports - @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

b3153dd9-0beb-49d0-9d75-6e9cba17cec0.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

In today's post I want to share with you some wonderful news that I was informed today. On 14th of December here in Athens, in the biggest National Hall of Megaron of Music there will be held the ceremony of ΠΣΑΤ Awards 2018. And I am very happy to tell you that my name is through the candidates for these big Awards. In other words if is called the Oscars Sports and it will be transmitted life from all the TV stations in Greece. Our team has won this award three times in the past years and I really hope with the help of God that we are able to win it again this year as the best disabled team of the year. So my friends wish me good luck and fingers crossed by the end of the next week I will have this big award in my hands.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76