A wonderful evening at the Theatre. @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

782b176b-a236-4074-9e14-5020327be143.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

As you may have understood by now I am enjoying my break from the training to the fullest. I was so tired and exhausted when I arrive back home from the world's championship in Liverpool. the first thing I thought was thank God I could have a break so a couple of weeks I will be away from the training camp and instead I will be going out and have a good time with my friends and family. and so I was very thrilled when my sister and my friends suggested me to go to a theater last night. it has been such a long time since the last time I went to a theater so I got ready wearing a summer dress ( after a long time having to wear sports clothes) put my makeup on do my hair and we drove to the theater. the moment we arrived there we realized we were ahead of time so we decided to sit at a bar outside the theater and have a cocktail all together. when the time came we went to pick our tickets and after a while the show went on. it was such an hilarious comedy and we were laughing all the time. the show went on for 4 hours with break of 10 minutes in the middle. it was a long time but it was worth it every minute. when the show finished I went home feeling so grateful for this wonderful moment spend with my sister and my friends because I know that after a while I should get on the training camp to resume my training for the next championship and be true to my duty as a world champion and a paralympic champion as well.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful dress!!

Thank you dear

You look so lovely and relaxed, my friend! Enjoy your time out. You work so hard!

Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ όλους

looks pretty!! enjoyed comedy , great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80