A break from the training. @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

e8da76c0-a808-4cbe-b889-40e0183d466d.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

I am currently taking a break after the World Championship in Liverpool. I am trying to enjoy and make the most of every minute of my break before the time comes that I will return on the training camp again. today I and my sister @mariaentela went to one of our favorite places by the sea to have a coffee and have a long walk. since the day I returned from Liverpool I have been going out a lot because I have missed relaxing and seeing my friends so much do to the hard training before the world's championship in Liverpool. as you may have understood by now I really love the seaside and when I find some free time I always want to relax and have a walk by the sea. it relaxes me but at the same time it fills me with energy and inspires me to look forward to every day and makes me realize how beautiful life is. I really feel grateful that God has enabled me to live my life to the fullest and have a wonderful family and so many good friends.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Καλημέρα Άννα... πολύ ωραία φωτο!!!! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76