Why I Don't Have Many Possessions, LESS IS MORE!

in #life6 years ago


Hey guys! Today I wanted to talk about why I don't own much and why I think its better this way :) Leave your thoughts down below on what you think!

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @annabanananz! Keeping it simple can be very beneficial for a person, and I truly believe less is more 😏
I followed you and look forward to hearing more of what you have to share!

thanks! followed you back ^.^

Thank you, that's nice of you! :)

And i like this... I not own much also :) ... and I feel more free :)

He hi @annabanananz
Love to see your HAPPY FACE
pls Follow @important-to-us

Keep sharing #annabanananz and reviews....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01