Ugg boots

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday I heard a reserved phrase from a strange man "I want my wife to be always on his heels, so no ugg boots!", And almost turned me around. You think that it has died out already, but no, it still hovers somewhere, in some alleys of provincial worlds. I thought that it would never happen to me that H. would not say something like that, he would protect me on the contrary and try to take me off his heels, he worries that I will get tired. When I was cut for a kid, he said "oh, what are you dear" with a sincere smile and kissed. I know that I can do anything with myself, because this is my body, and it is not in someone else's property, and my husband will never say that something is possible for me, something can not be done, but something to him it rained, but about something, comfortable shoes, for example, he suddenly had a complaint. I'm beautiful always, even if I washed myself the day before yesterday, get sick, go to his old bright yellow sweater and sleep all day uncombed and unwashed. And it's so strange for me to get into reality, where in relationships it's not self-evident. "A woman should" - and everything, you can stop your ears, or you can give someone in the face.

Now I have a strange period in my life, like a calm before the storm (or after it). Very much all mimicry, cozy, friends, family X., we often see each other, spend a lot of time together. With a beloved guy we fall asleep in an embrace and do not cease to each other to aunt and pamper. He had a birthday last week, I arranged a surprise party, ran all day like a squirrel with a fork in the ass, and prepared so much food that we still do not know how to finish it and stay alive.
There are a lot of plans ahead: the workers (somehow everything is not so hopeless after a few months of a break), travel - in November Zurich, in December Rome, and so on. Doobstavlyaem apartment, there are fewer and fewer holes and it becomes more comfortable and cozy in it. I began to appreciate comfort and learned to spend other people's money, no matter how easy it seemed, so the process of getting better was accelerated. Cats make me happy, they became quite nice little plushies, although they are very naughty, but it's all bathed when I wake up in the middle of the night and put my nose in the super-soft wool of my beloved Puchi. The youngest cat weighs under 8 kg and has very impressive sizes for the cat and exceptional affection - if you take it in your arms, then it just spits out, falls apart and murses like a helicopter.
And on the one hand I really want action, and on the other, I directly feel that I have not enough power on it, I'm almost sick and very tired. I really want to go to the sea, sometimes I even cry when I think that the summer has passed, but I did not participate in it.

608671703_w640_h640_img_9600.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82