My feel

in #life6 years ago

Do not believe it, but for the amount of time spent on dari, I'm still here. Every day I watch the news regularly, sometimes I comment, and more often I do not. Not because I'm not interested, but because what I read seems very personal and intimate.
I have an IF with children, to which I treat with very great respect and finally an awareness of what kind of work it is. I can not say that I like to read who and when turned over, smiled and fell asleep, BUT ... I sincerely believe that for every mother who writes this is a holiday. More than New Year fireworks. But I do not know what to comment on in this situation. Steemit and Facebook mixed us. We put a husky and we miss the news after the news, like pictures in our head. And therefore I am silent in these posts. I do not know what to say here. When the pictures of children are posted, except "what beautiful" (if the girl is) "and" what a strong "(if the boy is), or" what are you big "- few people say, and I do not say. only one photo of children, well, because there are absolutely cosmic children.
we are so used to hiding behind faceless avatars, that for some reason we are waiting for a storm of emotions and comments for any of our photos posted here. But again we were spoiled by social networks. There these pictures are even larger, and there again, like husky, remember? These are lazy husky.
I have IFs hopelessly and irrevocably in love with someone, happy or unhappy from this to stupefy. I also read them very carefully, I'm worried, but I also do not write anything, because I also do not know what to say, except "everything will change," "Everything will be fine," "You'll manage it." What else can you say if there is LOVE ?
I have an IF that write about their lives, sex, evenings and everyday life, like stars. And it seems to me that I'm watching a series and I do not separate it in my head. And also I am silent.
There are IFs with which we are familiar in reality, but with whom or communicate in life, or they simply do not write. And this, on the one hand, is sad, but on the other, it is natural.
There are IFs with which we have been here for a long time, but they also rarely write as I do. And it seems to me that we do not even remember who we are to each other and how we met. And I'm all wondering how they did not get rid of me at all. (although someone does it all the time).
There are IFs that I do not have friends and comments from which I have never seen in my dairy. It's either dead souls or maniacs or just people I do not understand ... (hmm ... maybe I'm such a dari-maniac for someone).
There is an IF and I am. I do not write only because my brain has forgotten how to write for a long conversation with many people. He forgot how to write beautifully, figuratively and strongly. But is it just necessary? Do you need to play these images the way you used to? The question remains only in the usefulness of what you write for someone else and yourself. You need to write for yourself to train your brain to write. And a little more for others - to spodvignut and develop them at least something. I will not get out of a blogger. I do not know how to cook, do handicrafts, do something that others can not. And now, finishing this post, I start to doubt that someone has read it all up to the end. After all, this is again the cost of our social networks - a minimum of information in short messages and "I like" in the end.
so I did not disappear. I'm here. but am I already?

159067_original_47146800.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90